Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Beach Haven Borough Council Meeting

April 12 @ 6:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on March 12, 2021 at 2:30 pm

One event on March 25, 2021 at 4:00 pm

One event on April 12, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on April 29, 2021 at 4:00 pm

One event on May 10, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on May 27, 2021 at 4:00 pm

One event on June 14, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on June 30, 2021 at 4:00 pm

One event on June 12, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on June 29, 2021 at 4:00 pm

One event on August 9, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on August 26, 2021 at 4:00 pm

One event on September 13, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on September 30, 2021 at 4:00 pm

Council Meeting Schedule

At this time all meetings are conducted virtually on Zoom.  Pre-registration for each meeting is required. Please click here to register and access meetings.

  • Monday, March 8, 2021        6:00pm
  • Friday, March 12, 2021          2:30pm  – Special Budget Meeting
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021      4:00pm
  • Monday, April 12, 2021         6:00pm
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021        4:00pm
  • Monday, May 10, 2021          6:00pm
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021         4:00pm
  • Monday, June 14, 2021          6:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021     4:00pm
  • Monday, July 12, 2021           6:00pm
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021         4:00pm
  • Monday, August 9, 2021        6:00pm
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021    4:00pm
  • Monday, Sept. 13, 2021          6:00pm
  • Thursday, Sept. 30, 2021        4:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021     6:00pm
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021   4:00pm
  • Monday, November 8, 2021   6:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 4:00pm
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 6:00pm
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 4:00pm

Details

Date:
April 12
Time:
6:00 pm
View Event Website

Organizer

Borough of Beach Haven
Phone:
609-492-0111
Email:
bhf@beachhavenfuture.com
View Organizer Website

Leave a Reply