LBI Chamber Board of Directors & Advisory Committee


The LBI Chamber of Commerce is governed by a five-member Board of Directors. Also assisting in the direction of Chamber efforts is a non-voting Advisory Committee, made up in part of the six municipal mayors of LBI or their designees.

President: Kevin Bergin, Beach House Realty

First Vice President: Brian Wainwright, Fantasy Island

Second Vice President: David Wyrsch Jr, The Van Dyk Agency

Treasurer: Dan Malay, How You Brewin Coffee Company

Secretary: Megan Kurtz Maher, Surety Title Agency

Joseph Mancini, Mayor, Long Beach Township
Kirk Larson, Mayor, Borough of Barnegat Light
Jon Oldham, Mayor, Borough of Harvey Cedars
Francis Hodgson, Mayor, Borough of Surf City
William Hulsenbeck, Mayor, Borough of Ship Bottom
Colleen Lambert, Mayor, Borough of Beach Haven